>>> Above: Fella Swim Sabath swimsuit, $230, at Wyld Blue Aspen, wyldblue.store; Repossi diamond earrings, $27,300, Repossi ear cuff, $8,400, Repossi ivory enamel and diamond ring (on ring finger), $4,200, and Repossi diamond ring (on middle finger), $25,200, all at Meridian Jewelers; 18K recycled gold and reclaimed diamond cuff bracelet, $12,415, 18K recycled gold, reclaimed diamond, and oxidized silver stacker ring (top), $480, and 18K recycled gold and reclaimed diamond band (bottom), $2,085, at Kate Maller Jewelry, katemaller.com; Oliver Peoples Laiya sunglasses, $450, at Eye Pieces of Snowmass, myeyepieces.com

>>> Above: Top, swimsuit, and bag, all prices available upon request, at Louis Vuitton Aspen, us.louisvuitton.com; Misani Milano 18K gold and pavé diamond bean Italian leather necklace, $13,230, and bracelet, $6,525, and hand-cast 18K gold cuff, $6,615, at the Golden Bough, thegoldenbough.net; Fernando George gold earrings, $11,000, at Meridian Jewelers, meridianjewelers.com; yellow gold and diamond woven ring, $1,925, Streets of Gold yellow gold and diamond ring, $1,635, and yellow gold and diamond spring cuff bracelet, $4,350, at Katherine LeGrand Custom Goldsmith, katherinelegrand.com 

>>>Above: Kimono, price upon request, at Peruvian Connection, peruvianconnection.com; L*Space bikini, $132 (top) and $99 (bottom), at Radio Boardshop Aspen, radioboardshop.com; Cartier rose gold watch, $33,300, at Meridian Jewelers, meridianjewelers.com; Amphora 18K gold seed pod earrings, $12,400, Leaf XXIII 18K white gold aquamarine, beryl, and morganite necklace, $78,000, and Mercury Triangle 20K gold  ring, $14,800, at Maja DuBrul Fine Jewelrymajadubrul.com; DITA Zazoe sunglasses, $480, at Eye Pieces of Snowmass, myeyepieces.com; sandals, $950, at Jimmy Choo, jimmychoo.com

>>>Above: Libertine  blazer, $1,695, at The Little Bird Aspen, thelittlebirdinc.com; WildSea Lola swimsuit, $220, at Wyld Blue Aspen, wyldblue.store; black ceramic diamond hoop earrings, aquamarine pendant necklace, sapphire and diamond marquise ring and diamond center ring, and Signature Lugano bangle, all prices available upon request, at Lugano Diamonds, luganodiamonds.com; Chanel handbag, $6,200, at chanel.com

 

 >>> Above: Shoreham cardigan, $199, at Peruvian Connection, peruvianconnection.com; Ganni bikini, price available upon request, at Perch Aspen, perchvail.com; diamond and sapphire necklace, blue sapphire and diamond ball earrings, and oval sapphire and ceramic ring, all prices available upon request, at Lugano Diamonds, luganodiamonds.com; yellow gold and diamond sports bracelet, $2,820, and Casual Carats three-stone diamond silicone band, $1,475, at Katherine LeGrand

 

Filed under
Share
Show Comments